Contact Information

HIAS Assessment Admin

Tel: 01962 876207/ Email: assessment@hants.gov.uk


Catherine Redgrave: LA Lead for end of Key Stage Assessment (KS1 and KS2)

Tel:  01962 876207 / Email:  Catherine.1.Redgrave@hants.gov.uk


Winchester & Eastleigh: Matthew Rixson

Tel: 01962 876207 / Email: Matthew.Rixson@hants.gov.uk


East Hants & Havant: Tamsin Austoni

Tel: 01962 876207 / Email: Tamsin.Austoni@hants.gov.uk


Basingstoke & Deane / Hart & Rushmoor: Martyn Beales

Tel: 01962 876207 / Email: Martyn.Beales2@hants.gov.uk


New Forest / Test Valley: Simon Mitchell-Innes

Tel: 01962 876207 / Email: Simon.Mitchell-Innes3@hants.gov.uk

Last modified: Tuesday, 21 April 2020, 11:46 AM